BurlingtonsOur Team

  • Trang Su

  • Accounts Manager
  • E trang.su@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Lydia Mills

  • Paralegal
  • E lydia.mills@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Brian Eagles

  • Head of Media and Entertainment
  • E brian.eagles@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Kevin Bichard

  • Consultant
  • E kevin.bichard@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Deborah Mills

  • Senior Partner, Head of Energy and Projects
  • E deborah.mills@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Raymond Mills

  • Practice Director
  • E ray.mills@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Marion Chamberlain

  • Office Manager
  • E marion.chamberlain@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Laura West

  • Assistant
  • E laura.west@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Richard Curtin

  • Partner, Head of Litigation and Insolvency
  • E richard.curtin@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Richard Berry

  • Partner, Head of Employment and Immigration
  • E richard.berry@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Helena Antoniou

  • Associate Solicitor
  • E helena.antoniou@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Anastasiya Kapustina

  • Associate Solicitor
  • E anastasiya.kapustina@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Peter Paschalis

  • Partner
  • E peter.paschalis@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Claire Sansome

  • Associate Solicitor
  • E claire.sansome@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Fionan Foo

  • Partner, Head of Real Estate
  • Sectors HNWI
  • E fionan.foo@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Alice Audley

  • Trainee Solicitor
  • E alice.audley@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Andrew Pike

  • Managing Partner
  • E andrew.pike@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Paramjit Sehmi

  • Associate Solicitor
  • E paramjit.sehmi@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T 0207 529 5420
  • Alexander Dolya

  • Head of Russian Practice
  • E alex.dolya@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T (+7)495 967 7930
  • Alexander Osetinsky

  • Head of Practice in Saint-Petersburg
  • E alex.osetinsky@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T +7 812 317 8483
  • Humbert Mozzi

  • Head of Practice in Malta
  • E humbert.mozzi@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T (+3)56 2744 1976
  • Gaukhar Biyekenova

  • Head of Practice in Almaty
  • E gaukhar.biyekenova@burlingtonslegal.com
  • T (+7) 727 311 08 08
  • Yuliya Ponomareva

  • Managing Partner
  • E yuliya.ponomareva@burlingtonsllp.com
  • T (+7) 727 311 08 08
  • Denis Khaustov

  • Partner and Founder, Moscow Office
  • E denis.khaustov@burlingtonsllp.com
  • T +7 495 380 3938
  • Robert Schneider

  • Head of Practice, Vienna
  • E robert.schneider@burlingtonsllp.com
  • T (+43) 720 775 074
  • Katie Ashton

  • Paralegal
  • E katie.ashton@burlingtonsllp.com
  • T (+43) 720 775 074
  • Maria Paulius

  • E maria.paulius@burlingtonsllp.com
  • T +7 495 380 3938